Gremlins attack my blog

Standard

So I had Monday’s blog was going to kick off the week at looking how I set up a new WIP.

It didn’t post 😦

So I unscheduled the rest of the week. Woke up Tuesday and NO power at home. Of course, because I’m living in spin backwards mode for the last two weeks we have power at work.

But all my blogs are saved on my computer at home.

So hopefully Wednesday, everything will work out and I can actually post something.

About tasarlaromaney

I'm a writer of young adult fantasy. I love creating worlds where make believe is real. When not writing, I enjoy walking along the Lake Michigan beach, reading, card making, and cooking. I have a vast collection of fantasy art which inspire many of my books.

Leave a Reply

