Sunday Six…

Standard

This is from my sweet historical….

Isabella’s life depends on Samuel believing she’s Sara…

“Samuel. Glad to finally meet you.”

He stood staring at her hand. “I thought your hair was red?”

“It is in the right light,” Sara stammered, hand still extended.

Samuel looked up at the bright cloudless sky and arched an eyebrow.

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to visit all the great Sunday Six ~

http://www.sixsunday.com/

About tasarlaromaney

I'm a writer of young adult fantasy. I love creating worlds where make believe is real. When not writing, I enjoy walking along the Lake Michigan beach, reading, card making, and cooking. I have a vast collection of fantasy art which inspire many of my books.

Leave a Reply

